Team


Ajay Sharma - Managing Partner

Master of Disaster
Pie Eater
aj@epiccontent.in

Lalit Chaudhary - Managing Partner

Director of first impressions
Pie Eater
lalit@epiccontent.in

Prianka Kaushal - Managing Partner

Buzz Maker
Time Traveller
prianka@epiccontent.in

Manoj Malhotra - Head Design Team

Creative Director
Design Strategist
manojm002@epiccontent.in

Abhishek Gulati - Content Team

Client Chat bot
Social Media Tiger
abhishek@epiccontent.in

Sushant Oberoi - Content Team

Content Enthusiast
Social King
sushant@epiccontent.in

Ram Rajput - Digital Team

Coding Master

techsupport@epiccontent.in

Rahul Gusain - Digital Team

Search Engine Optimization

rahul@epicdesigns.in

Sonu Nishad - Design Team

Creative Expert
Designing Master
creative@epiccontent.in

Vinay Kumar - Design Team

Picture Craftsman
Animation Expert
vinay@epicdesigns.in

Anis Ahmed - Design Team

UI/UX Designer
Form Creator
content@epiccontent.in

Girdhari Lal - Design Team

UI/UX Designer

girdhari@epicdesigns.in

Santanu - Design Team

Picture Craftsman
 
santanu@epicdesigns.in

Shivam Jaiswal - Design Team

UI/UX Designer
 
shiwam@epicdesigns.in

M A Babul - Digital Team

Intern
 
babul@epicdesigns.in